Home - Attollo Homes
16395
home,page,page-id-16395,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-9.2.1464802468,qode-theme-ver-9.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

Comblez les attentes de votre famille

Merci de découvrir la Place Belcourt, une superbe communauté en plein coeur d’Orléans composée de 12 nouveaux semi-détachés de design et de finis de qualité supérieurs ayant pour but de devenir le nouveau domicile ultime pour votre famille. Que vous soyez attirés par les différents parcs, écoles et activités disponibles à distance de marche pour vos enfants ou des caractéristiques supérieures qui sont incluses dans chaque nouvelle maison telles que des plafonds de 9′, un vaste walk-in, le sous-sol complètement terminé ou une cuisine conçue par un designer professionnel incluant des comptoirs de quartz et des portes avec fermeture automatique, vous allez certainement apprécier d’avoir choisi le mode de vie qu’offre cette petite communauté située en plein coeur d’Orléans qu’est la Place Belcourt!

belcourt_mosaic_2
Pourquoi choisir la place belcourt

Votre famille mérite un style de vie extraordinaire, ne faites pas de compromis!

Modèles

Peu importe le modèle que vous choisirez entre Azure et Black Opal, vous serez impressionnés par la qualité de construction. Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous afin de voir les plans d’étages.

Caractéristiques

La Place Belcourt offre des fonctionnalités supérieures standardisées pour chaque maison jumelée .

Spécifications

Tous les détails que vous avez besoin de savoir à propos de votre future maison.

Plan du site

Pour plus d’informations, veuillez cliquer sur le lien ci-dessous.

Commodités à proximité

Imaginez seulement 15 minutes du centre-ville, à quelques pas des restaurants, des parcs, des écoles, des installations de loisirs, du transport en commun, de l’accès facile à Queensway et bien plus encore!

Voisinage

L’arrondissement d’Orléans déborde d’activités à découvrir avec votre famille

À 15 minutes du marché By et du centre-ville d’Ottawa
Plusieurs parcs accessibles pour toute la famille
De nombreuses pistes cyclables disponibles
À proximité d’une grande variété de restaurant

Loading map...

Loading

Une équipe qualifiée

Attollo est un promoteur de projets résidentiels dont l’approche est de construire de petits projets de grande qualité. Il vise une clientèle de tout âge et  diversifiée mais qui accorde une grande importance à la qualité de construction, au service personnalisé, au meilleur rapport qualité prix ainsi qu’au suivi après-vente, élément distinctif qui différencie Attollo avantageusement de sa concurrence. Sodevco construit pour  Attollo les unités résidentielles. Sodevco est une entreprise de construction qui œuvre dans la région de la Capitale Nationale depuis 2012. Elle a à son actif de nombreuses réalisations pour le compte de promoteurs privé et public qui retiennent ses services en raison de ses prix compétitifs, le respect de ses engagements contractuels tel que budget et échéancier et l’excellence de ses relations à tous les stades de construction. Sodevco et Attollo ont été fondées par  Marc Blais qui les dirigent avec l’appui d’un personnel dédié et  hautement qualifié.

Nous joindre

attollo1

Nick Labrosse

Représentant des ventes

1590 Boulevard Belcourt, Orléans, ON K1C 1M4

sodevco

Bureau: 819-205-1822 ext. 5036

768 Boul. St-Joseph, Bureau 110 Gatineau (Québec) J8Y 4B8

bennettshop
energy

Nom (requis)

Courriel (requis)

Sujet

Message

Home - Attollo Homes
14869
home,page,page-id-14869,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,qode_grid_1300,qode-child-theme-ver-9.2.1464802468,qode-theme-ver-9.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

Get so much more for so much less!

Thank you for discovering Belcourt Place, a great new community of 12 semi-detached homes with luxurious specifications aspiring to be the ultimate choice as a new home for your family. Whether you are interested by the multiple parks, schools and many activities available at walking distance for your kids or the superior characteristics coming standard into your new home like a spacious walk-in closet, standard 9′ smooth ceilings, a fully finished basement or an exquisite designer kitchen including cabinets with self closing doors and quartz counter tops, you will definitely be grateful for choosing the lifestyle of this small, well-located, and family-oriented community!

  • Mansion styled living in a 4 bedroom home
  • 3.5 Bathroom with sleek modern designs
  • For connoisseurs of fine things
  • Luxurious appointments which add the touch of European flair
  • Magnificent open concept gourmet kitchens with butler pantry
  • Quartz counter tops and work island
  • Enjoy the family benefits of the special recreation room
  • Incredible master bedroom retreat with oversized dressing room
  • Perfectly designed for the fashionista
  • Oversized bedrooms – Well designed for the active family
belcourt_mosaic_2
Why choose Belcourt Place

Your family deserves an extraordinary lifestyle, don’t compromise!

Models

The Azure model will please you by it’s superior construction. Click on the link below to see the stunning open concept floor plan with fully finished basement.

Features

Belcourt Place offers standardized superior features in all of their semi-detached home models

Specifications

From landscaping to warranties, discover every specifications of your future home.

Site plan

For more information, please click on the link below.

Amenities near by

Imagine only 15 minutes from downtown, steps away from restaurants, parks, schools, recreation facilities, public transit, easy Queensway access, and so much more!

Neighbourhood

Imagine only 15 minutes from downtown, steps away from restaurants, parks, schools, recreation facilities, public transit, easy queensway access, and so much more!

5 minutes from Place D’Orléans
Quick and convenient Queensway access
Public transit at your front door
Within walking distance of several schools and parcs

Loading map...

Loading

highly qualified team

Attollo is a new residential developer whose approach is to build small but high-end projects. Though its clients are of every age and background, they all place great importance on quality construction, personal service, the best value for money, and follow-up service—distinct qualities that set Attollo apart from its competitors. Attollo’s residential units are built by Sodevco, a construction firm active in the National Capital Region since 2012. Sodevco has completed many projects for private and public sector developers who retain its services for its competitive prices, its respect for contract commitments (budget, time frames, etc.), and its excellent working relations at every stage of the process. Sodevco and Attollo were both founded by Marc Blais, who runs them with the help of a dedicated and highly qualified team.

Our team

Bennett Property Shop Reality have won a reputation as the firm of choice for strategic project-scale real estate marketing in the Ottawa region. Developers, architects, designers and builders rely on Marnie Bennett for results-driven campaigns and effective sales support. Beyond distinctive marketing, Marnie helps clients align product conception, design and construction with contemporary tastes and the exacting requirements of today s consumer. Backed by a one-of-a-kind team of top professionals Marnie Bennett’s comprehensive marketing approach has been key to the success of some of Canada’s most innovative real estate ventures.

Contact

attollo1

Nick Labrosse

Sale Representative

1590 Belcourt Blvd, Orléans, ON K1C 1M4

sodevco

Head office : 819-205-1822 ext. 5036

768 Boul. St-Joseph, Bureau 110 Gatineau (Québec) J8Y 4B8

bennettshop
energy

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message